Alright I Take It Back

 

For the longest time, I would have sworn that Nicki Manaj was scared to show her toes, and therefore had to have some ugly feet or better yet hammer toes, I mean every time I had seen pictures of her she was in stockings with heels, sneakers or big crazy GaGa boots, and it just didn’t add up what women that puts on heels always has on stockings.  Take the “Moment For Life” video when she slipped into those heels, those stockings gave you no idea of what terrible things she could have stuffed into those pumps.

But I stand corrected and was almost immediately reminded that she had redone that classic Lil Kim “Hardcore” album photo. Oh how I hate to admit it, but I was wrong. -Vonte

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

